Day Twenty Seven: What’s in my Wardrobe

It’s day twenty seven one of Love Live Simples 30 Day Blogging Challenge, with What’s in my wardrobe.

image

I cannot believe the challenge is so close to being over! I have some fun posts and some that have really made me think, I think I might miss this a little bit next month.

As far back as I can remember I’ve had an overflowing wardrobe. I remember it used to take me just about an entire weekend to tidy it. I hated tidying it but I enjoyed discovering what was in there. There were always stories I’d written so I’d have to stop and read them, or games I’d need to play, old school report cards I’d need to read, photos, clothes, all very interesting things that were much more fun than actually sorting them.

Now that I’m a grown up (allegedly) my wardrobe is not very interesting. Zombie and I are lucky enough to live in a place with a lot of storage space and cupboards. But between us we have a lot of stuff and not enough places to store it.

My wardrobe has some nice dresses for going out, jackets, work blouses and some skirts hanging. In the top section are assorted blankets, a deflated swiss ball, my skipping rope, some photo albums and some books.

On the floor is my guitar amp, some CDs, boxes with bits and pieces I’m not sure what to do with in them and several Nerf guns.

The Nerf guns are in case of bears apparently. I think they’re actually just for shooting me while I’m doing yoga or cooking or blogging or at other inconvenient times (any time really). They’re quite fun actually.

What’s in your wardrobe?

Smiles and Sunshine
Katie

3 thoughts on “Day Twenty Seven: What’s in my Wardrobe

  1. You are so descriptive. Love the post as always, really going to miss this challenge when it’s done, have really enjoyed reading your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment