100 Happy Days 95/100, Sheldon

I love animals, but I’m not really an animal person. I don’t mind giving a cat or dog a quick pat and I definitely think they’re cute and enjoy watching the quirky things they do. I’m allergic to them though so I like my time with them to be limited. 

That’s what makes my current pet, who came as a package deal with Zombie, is perfect. Sheldon the turtle. Sheldon who is a big scaredy cat with all humans except Bubble and me when I have food. Sheldon who stares at me with untrusting eyes when I’m trying to take photos of him. Sheldon who I can watch swimming around his watery world for hours.

He’s not the easiest to get a photo of on my phone however

Smiles and Sunshine

Katie

2 thoughts on “100 Happy Days 95/100, Sheldon

Leave a Reply

