100 Happy Days 93/100, Baker

I love baking goodies and I’m pretty good at it. When I have to bring a plate to an event I’ll usually bake something the night before, like my triple chocolate brownie that always gets a positive response. I bake for fundraisers when I can and I also really enjoy baking for fun. Zombie has often said we make a good couple because I’m good at baking and he’s good at eating baking.

Unfortunately I dont have a lot of time for baking anymore, in fact I can’t remember the last time I did. 

Except for tonight. It’s a cold winters night, Bubble went down early and I felt like something sweet so I whipped up a chocolate self saucing pudding and then got to do the best part. Eat it.

Hard to get a photo that does the deliciousness justice.

Come to think of it, it’s probably a good thing I don’t bake that often, less temptation!

Smiles and Sunshine

Katie

One thought on “100 Happy Days 93/100, Baker

Leave a Reply

