100 Happy Days 67/100, Netflix And Chill

OK so we don’t have Netflix so the title of this is a bit misleading, but we do have MySky, so as long as something’s been on TV, I can watch it whenever I feel like (which is great considering I only have time to watch TV quite late at night.

Here are some of my favourite shows to ‘MySky and Chill’

Blindspot.

2016-0718-Blindspot-AboutImage-1920x1080-KO1.jpg

Into the second series now and I still don’t know if the main character is a Good Guy or a Bad Guy. I like a show that keeps me guessing.

Lucifer.

115885289_1300x1733.jpg

With his boyish charm and witty one liners Lucifer Morningstar also keeps me guessing and laughing which are two strong features in my entertainment tastes.

The Walking Dead.

thumb-350-565975.jpg

Zombies. I have to admit I’m starting to have a love/hate relationship with this show and I didn’t really enjoy the most recent season, but if the final episode of said season is anything to go by I should be rewarded for sticking around.

The Big Bang Theory.

I mean come on, who doesn’t love this show. I’m a few seasons behind but every now and then I catch an episode and it never fails to get a laugh out of me.

Braindead

I’m absolutely gutted that this show hasn’t been renewed for a second season although since they tidied everything up in the final episode I’m not sure how they could continue. This show was hilarious, bugs from out of space that enter peoples brains through their ears, love the song ‘You Might Think’ by The Cars, have an aversion to alcohol and sex but love kale smoothies, extremist politics and making peoples heads explode… I think the karaoke style theme song that changes with every episode was the best theme song ever!

The Chaser.

the_chase_1000th_01.jpg

It’s a game show, the episodes we get are a few years old and I can’t answer half the questions correctly, but I get a kick out of the host and The Chasers sense of humour plus I sometimes learn something.

What are your favourite shows?

Smiles And Sunshine

Katie

4 thoughts on “100 Happy Days 67/100, Netflix And Chill

  1. Orange is the new Black, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Battlestar Galactica, The West Wing, Breaking Bad, Stranger Things, The Shield, Luther. I am gonna check out your recommendations x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

