100 Happy Days 63/100, Depression Support

No matter how I’m feeling, be it low, happy, angry or lost, after my fortnightly depression support group, I always feel better. 

Talking about it helps. Listening to other peoples experiences helps. Being in a safe space where you know that everyone is there for the same reason an that no matter what you say there will be no judgement helps. 

I sometimes wish I’d discovered my group years ago. But I’ll settle for them getting me through for the last two and a half years.

Smiles and Sunshine

Katie

4 thoughts on “100 Happy Days 63/100, Depression Support

Leave a Reply

