100 Happy Days 23/100, Raving Weekends

It’s 9.30 on a Friday night. My son is in bed asleep and Zombie and I are watching TV and playing on our phones. Passing time until we go to bed which I doubt will be far away.

There are toys strewn throughout the house from Bubbles adventures during the day. The dishes haven’t been done but I’m sure we can do them in the morning. I am relaxed to the point that getting up to go to bed seems like far too much effort. I’ll probably stay up a little later than ideal because of that but that’s okay too.

This is pretty much my perfect Friday night.

Smiles and Sunshine,

Katie

2 thoughts on “100 Happy Days 23/100, Raving Weekends

Leave a Reply

