100 Happy Days 9/100

Here’s to the weekend! I’m finally feeling better and now I get to spend two days with my boys.

While I’m grateful to have a good job that I enjoy, of course I always look forward to the weekends, not matter what is on the agenda. Whether it’s busy running round doing chores, out and about seeing the world and trying to catch up with people, or just chilling at home, two full days with my boys is definitely a favourite of mine. 

We’ve been on a sorting out mission lately, getting rid of a whole lot of excess stuff that we just don’t need so this weekend will be more of the same. 

Hope you all have a lovely weekend, no matter where you are or what you are doing.

Leave a Reply

