#LoveMe Day Two: A Photo Of Me

image

There is no shortage of photos of me. I’ve never been camera shy, which is weird, because in my opinion I’m terribly unphotogenic. But I’m always keen to photobomb, get pictures with friends, make Zombie and my best friend take selfies with me (neither of them are photo fans) plus in the last year I’ve taken an absolute bucketload of photos of myself after runs, cycles and doing yoga poses.

So of course I was happy to take another picture. I barely need an excuse these days! I decided to take a photo that was a good representation of me these days. I practically live in my workout gear, I’m always doing yoga and I like to be silly, so here’s a photo of me related to all three of these points.

image

Smiles and Sunshine
Katie

5 thoughts on “#LoveMe Day Two: A Photo Of Me

    1. Thanks, it was fun and I’m already having fun with this one ☺. Maybe you could still join in, but at your own pace? Instead of making it daily just make it fit into your current situation? Just a suggestion ☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

